Podcasts

Did you miss a message or want to listen to one again? Our Sunday messages are available for you to download and listen to below.

Latest Podcast: The Valuable Kingdom

Ps Daniel Sanders
Sunday 14th August 2022
Ps Daniel concludes our series on Building the Kingdom with a message explaining that the Kingdom of God is a Valuable Kingdom

Is God Good?

Peter Andriessen

Sunday 26th December 2021

Peace

Ps Daniel Sanders

Sunday 19th December 2021

Peace

Bob Menadue

Sunday 12th December 2021

Drift

Ps Ben Baldwin

Sunday 5th December 2021

David and Absolom

Ps Daniel Sanders

Sunday 28th November 2021

David and Bathsheba

Ps Fiona Sanders

Sunday 21st November 2021

David and Jonathan

Ps Daniel Sanders

Sunday 14th November 2021

David and Goliath

Ps Fiona Sanders

Sunday 7th November 2021

Revelation Part 4

Ps Daniel Sanders

Sunday 31st October 2021

Revelation Part 3

Ps Daniel Sanders

Sunday 24th October 2021

Revelation Part 2

Ps Daniel Sanders

Sunday 17th October 2021

Revelation Part 1

Ps Daniel Sanders

Sunday 10th October 2021

Stormy Waters

Bob Menadue

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Lessons from the Power Chair

Ps Daniel Sanders

Sunday 26th September 2021

Upward Relationships

Brenton Stone

Sunday 19th September 2021

Courageous Faith

Elly Lloyd - Open Doors

Sunday 12th September 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6